Buy Passes Video Med Dec Disclaimer
TIMETABLE – must book!
^ = 1 hour | others 1.25 hours.  Please register 30 minutes prior

Outdoor Personal Training
1 hour Session on request John Request day / time
Tuesday October 19
5:45 pm ONLINE Beginners / Level 1 Aurora Closed
Wednesday October 20
7:30 pm ONLINE Level 1 John Book
Friday October 22
12:00 pm ONLINE General^ John Book
Saturday October 23
8:00 am ONLINE Energise & Restore Kate Book
Sunday October 24
4:15 pm ONLINE General John Book
Monday October 25
7:00 am ONLINE General John Book
7:30 pm ONLINE Beginners / Level 1 John Book
Tuesday October 26
5:45 pm ONLINE Beginners / Level 1 Aurora Book
Wednesday October 27
7:30 pm ONLINE Level 1 John Book
Friday October 29
12:00 pm ONLINE General^ John Book
Saturday October 30
8:00 am ONLINE Energise & Restore Kate Book
Sunday October 31
4:15 pm ONLINE General John Book
Monday November 1
7:00 am ONLINE General John Book
7:30 pm ONLINE Beginners / Level 1 John Book
Tuesday November 2
5:45 pm ONLINE Beginners / Level 1 Aurora Book

Video on Demand
3.25 hr Winter Warmer John Rent
Free Video Tutorials
10 min Desk Chair Yoga John View
9 min Adho Mukha Svanasana Aurora View
4 min Shoulder stand John View
11 min Salute to the Sun Aurora View
5 min Trikonasana John View


Disclaimer

By participating in classes you acknowledge that there is some risk involved, and agree to wholly indemnify Yoga Bhuja and its staff, from any liability arising out of injury, loss, damage, hospitalisation or death caused as a result of your participation. Yoga Bhuja and its staff will not be held responsible for any medical costs, or other costs either known or unknown, incurred as a result of participation in classes.