Timetable / Bookings

Courses & Passes

Beginners & Restorative 1 ΒΌ hours | ^ = 1 hour | others 1.5 hours

Note: general classes now include beginners

Tuesday Feb 25
7:30 pm Beginners & Level 1 Aurora Closed
Wednesday Feb 26
6:15 pm Beginners & Level 1 Kundali Book
7:45 pm Restorative Kundali Book
Thursday Feb 27
6:30 am General Kate Book
6:30 pm Beginners & Level 1 John Book
Saturday Feb 29
10:00 am General John Book
Sunday Mar 1
4:15 pm Class Cancelled - today only Closed
Monday Mar 2
12:00 pm General^ John Book
6:15 pm Beginners John Book
7:45 pm Level 1 John Book
Tuesday Mar 3
7:30 pm Beginners & Level 1 Aurora Book
Wednesday Mar 4
6:15 pm Beginners & Level 1 Kundali Book
7:45 pm Restorative Kundali Book
Thursday Mar 5
6:30 am General Kate Book
6:30 pm Beginners & Level 1 John Book
Saturday Mar 7
10:00 am General John Book
Sunday Mar 8
4:15 pm General John Book
Monday Mar 9
12:00 pm General^ John Book
6:15 pm Beginners John Book
7:45 pm Level 1 John Book
Tuesday Mar 10
7:30 pm Beginners & Level 1 Aurora Book