Timetable / Bookings

Courses & Passes

Beginners 1 ΒΌ hours | ^ = 1 hour class | others 1.5 hours

Note: general classes now include beginners

Tuesday Nov 19
7:30 pm Beginners & Level 1 Kate Book
Wednesday Nov 20
6:15 pm Beginners & Level 1 Kundali Book
Thursday Nov 21
6:30 pm General John Book
Saturday Nov 23
10:00 am General John Book
Sunday Nov 24
4:15 pm General John Book
Monday Nov 25
12:00 pm General^ John Book
6:15 pm Beginners John Book
7:45 pm Level 1 John Book
Tuesday Nov 26
7:30 pm Beginners & Level 1 Kate Book
Wednesday Nov 27
6:15 pm Beginners & Level 1 Kundali Book
Thursday Nov 28
6:30 pm General John Book
Saturday Nov 30
10:00 am General John Book
Sunday Dec 1
4:15 pm General Kate Book
Monday Dec 2
12:00 pm General^ John Book
6:15 pm Beginners John Book
7:45 pm Level 1 John Book
Tuesday Dec 3
7:30 pm Beginners & Level 1 Aurora Book