Timetable / Bookings

Term 4 Timetable October 8 –

Click for course enrolments and passes

Level 1 1.5 hours | ^ = 1 hour class | others 1 ΒΌ hours

Saturday Nov 17
10:00 am Beginners / General John Closed
Monday Nov 19
10:00 am Beginners / General John Book
6:00 pm Intro to Level 1 Kundali Book
7:30 pm Beginners Kundali Book
Tuesday Nov 20
6:00 pm Beginners / General^ Ruby Book
7:00 pm Beginners Ruby Book
Wednesday Nov 21
6:00 pm Beginners John Book
7:30 pm Beginners / General John Book
Thursday Nov 22
6:30 pm Restorative Yoga Kundali Book
Saturday Nov 24
10:00 am Beginners / General John Book
Monday Nov 26
10:00 am Beginners / General John Book
6:00 pm Intro to Level 1 Kundali Book
7:30 pm Beginners Kundali Book
Tuesday Nov 27
6:00 pm Beginners / General^ Ruby Book
7:00 pm Beginners Ruby Book
Wednesday Nov 28
6:00 pm Beginners John Book
7:30 pm Beginners / General John Book
Thursday Nov 29
6:30 pm Restorative Yoga Kundali Book
Saturday Dec 1
10:00 am Beginners / General John Book