Buy Passes Video Med Dec Disclaimer
TIMETABLE
^ = 1 hour | beginners 1.25 hours others 1.5 hours.  Please register prior to class
All classes currently in STUDIO only. If you would like us to make a class time available ONLINE please click to make your suggestion.

Monday August 15
10:00 am General Karen Closed
6:00 pm Level 1 Natalie Closed
7:45 pm Beginners Natalie Closed
Tuesday August 16
5:45 pm Level 1 Aurora Book
7:30 pm Beginners Aurora Book
Wednesday August 17
6:00 pm Beginners John Book
7:30 pm Level 1 John Book
Thursday August 18
6:00 pm General / Restorative Aurora Book
Friday August 19
12:00 pm General^ John Book
Saturday August 20
8:00 am General Natalie Book
Sunday August 21
4:15 pm General Natalie Book
Monday August 22
10:00 am General Karen Book
6:00 pm Level 1 Natalie Book
7:45 pm Beginners Natalie Book
Tuesday August 23
5:45 pm Level 1 Aurora Book
7:30 pm Beginners Aurora Book
Wednesday August 24
6:00 pm Beginners John Book
7:30 pm Level 1 John Book
Thursday August 25
6:00 pm General / Restorative Aurora Book
Friday August 26
12:00 pm General^ John Book
Saturday August 27
8:00 am General Natalie Book
Sunday August 28
4:15 pm General Karen Book
Monday August 29
10:00 am General Karen Book
6:00 pm Level 1 Natalie Book
7:45 pm Beginners Natalie Book

Video on Demand
3.25 hr Winter Warmer John Rent
Free Video Tutorials
10 min Desk Chair Yoga John View
9 min Adho Mukha Svanasana Aurora View
4 min Shoulder stand John View
11 min Salute to the Sun Aurora View
5 min Trikonasana John View


Disclaimer

By participating in classes you acknowledge that there is some risk involved, and agree to wholly indemnify Yoga Bhuja and its staff, from any liability arising out of injury, loss, damage, hospitalisation or death caused as a result of your participation. Yoga Bhuja and its staff will not be held responsible for any medical costs, or other costs either known or unknown, incurred as a result of participation in classes.