Timetable / Bookings

Courses & Passes

Beginners 1 ΒΌ hours | ^ = 1 hour class | others 1.5 hours

Note: general classes now include beginners

Saturday Oct 19
10:00 am General John Book
Sunday Oct 20
4:15 pm General Kate Book
Monday Oct 21
12:00 pm General^ John Book
6:15 pm Beginners John Book
7:45 pm Level 1 John Book
Tuesday Oct 22
7:30 pm Beginners & Level 1 Kate Book
Wednesday Oct 23
6:15 pm Beginners & Level 1 Kundali Book
Thursday Oct 24
6:30 pm General John Book
Saturday Oct 26
10:00 am General John Book
Sunday Oct 27
4:15 pm General John Book
Monday Oct 28
12:00 pm General^ John Book
6:15 pm Beginners John Book
7:45 pm Level 1 John Book
Tuesday Oct 29
7:30 pm Beginners & Level 1 Kate Book
Wednesday Oct 30
6:15 pm Beginners & Level 1 Kundali Book
Thursday Oct 31
6:30 pm General John Book
Saturday Nov 2
10:00 am General John Book