Buy Passes Video Med Dec Disclaimer
TIMETABLE – must book!
^ = 1 hour | others 1.25 hours.  Please register 30 minutes prior

Saturday July 24
8:00 am ONLINE Energise & Restore Kate Closed
Sunday July 25
4:15 pm ONLINE General John Book
Monday July 26
7:00 am ONLINE General John Book
7:30 pm ONLINE Beginners / Level 1 John Book
Tuesday July 27
5:30 pm ONLINE Beginners / Level 1 Aurora Book
Wednesday July 28
6:00 pm STUDIO Beginners John Book
7:30 pm ONLINE Level 1 John Book
7:30 pm STUDIO Level 1 John Book
Friday July 30
12:00 pm STUDIO General^ John Book
12:00 pm ONLINE General^ John Book
Saturday July 31
8:00 am ONLINE Energise & Restore Kate Book
Sunday August 1
4:15 pm ONLINE General John Book
4:15 pm STUDIO General John Book
Monday August 2
7:00 am STUDIO General John Book
7:00 am ONLINE General John Book
7:30 pm STUDIO Beginners / Level 1 John Book
7:30 pm ONLINE Beginners / Level 1 John Book
Tuesday August 3
5:30 pm STUDIO Beginners / Level 1 Aurora Book
Wednesday August 4
6:00 pm STUDIO Beginners John Book
7:30 pm ONLINE Level 1 John Book
7:30 pm STUDIO Level 1 John Book
Friday August 6
12:00 pm STUDIO General^ John Book
12:00 pm ONLINE General^ John Book
Saturday August 7
8:00 am ONLINE Energise & Restore Kate Book

Video on Demand
3.25 hr Winter Warmer John Rent
Free Video Tutorials
10 min Desk Chair Yoga John View
9 min Adho Mukha Svanasana Aurora View
4 min Shoulder stand John View
11 min Salute to the Sun Aurora View
5 min Trikonasana John View


Disclaimer

By participating in classes you acknowledge that there is some risk involved, and agree to wholly indemnify Yoga Bhuja and its staff, from any liability arising out of injury, loss, damage, hospitalisation or death caused as a result of your participation. Yoga Bhuja and its staff will not be held responsible for any medical costs, or other costs either known or unknown, incurred as a result of participation in classes.