Class Descriptions:

  • Beginners:  Casual attendance classes and 10 week Courses.  For new beginners to those with several months experience.
  • Level 1: Casual attendance classes and 10 week Courses.  Suitable for those with three to six months experience who have attended one or more beginners courses or equivalent.
  • General:  Casual attendance classes suitable for those at all levels (including new beginners).
  • Experienced: For more experienced students – developing familiarity with practice of inversions and working with  more challenging poses.
  • Restorative: A slower class where physical postures (asana) are taught in preparation for breathwork (pranayama), and meditation (dhyana). Suitable for those with prior experience of Iyengar Yoga, or those regularly attending a Yoga Bhuja class.

Our Prices:

  • 15 days unlimited classes for Newcomers: $38
  • 1 month unlimited classes: full $140 / student $80
  • Single classes: full $25 / student $15
  • 10 week intro pass: full $215/student $150 (attend unlimited classes for 10 weeks – once per person)
  • 10 class pass 1 year expiry): full $200 / student $140
  • Membership subscription (weekly direct debit)  See conditions.