10 Class Pass

Pass valid for ten classes.  Expires after four months

Date: Monday January 1

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Member Only Event

15 Day Newcomer Pass

Pass valid for fifteen days

Date: Monday October 1

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Member Only Event

Winter Warmer Videos

Charge or Recharge your Yoga practice with John.

Recorded over three consecutive evenings during the term break:
Monday July 13 to Wednesday July 15 2020.
Recomended for those who have done some classes at Yoga Bhuja.

Videos will be avaiable for you to play for at least 14 days.

Date: Monday July 13

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Member Only Event

One Month COVID Special Pass

Pass valid for one month

Date: Saturday January 1

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Member Only Event

January Pass

Pass valid January 5 2022 - January 30 2022

Date: Wednesday January 5

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Member Only Event

Term Break Pass

Date: Monday April 11

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Member Only Event

General

Date: Sunday May 29

Available Spaces: 9

Member Only Event

Beginners (New)

Date: Monday May 30

Available Spaces: 9

Member Only Event

Beginners (Experienced)

Date: Monday May 30

Available Spaces: 9

Member Only Event

General

Date: Monday May 30

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Level 1

Date: Tuesday May 31

Available Spaces: 9

Member Only Event

Beginners

Date: Tuesday May 31

Available Spaces: 9

Member Only Event

Beginners

Date: Wednesday June 1

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General

Date: Wednesday June 1

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General / Restorative

Date: Thursday June 2

Available Spaces: 9

Member Only Event

General^

Date: Friday June 3

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General

Date: Saturday June 4

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General

Date: Sunday June 5

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Beginners (New)

Date: Monday June 6

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Beginners (Experienced)

Date: Monday June 6

Available Spaces: 9

Member Only Event

General

Date: Monday June 6

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Level 1

Date: Tuesday June 7

Available Spaces: 8

Member Only Event

Beginners

Date: Tuesday June 7

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Beginners

Date: Wednesday June 8

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General

Date: Wednesday June 8

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General / Restorative

Date: Thursday June 9

Available Spaces: 9

Member Only Event

General^

Date: Friday June 10

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General

Date: Saturday June 11

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General

Date: Sunday June 12

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Beginners (New)

Date: Monday June 13

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Beginners (Experienced)

Date: Monday June 13

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General

Date: Monday June 13

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Level 1

Date: Tuesday June 14

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Beginners

Date: Tuesday June 14

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Beginners

Date: Wednesday June 15

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General

Date: Wednesday June 15

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General / Restorative

Date: Thursday June 16

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General^

Date: Friday June 17

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General

Date: Saturday June 18

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General

Date: Sunday June 19

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Beginners (New)

Date: Monday June 20

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Beginners (Experienced)

Date: Monday June 20

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General

Date: Monday June 20

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Level 1

Date: Tuesday June 21

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Beginners

Date: Tuesday June 21

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

Beginners

Date: Wednesday June 22

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General

Date: Wednesday June 22

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General / Restorative

Date: Thursday June 23

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event

General^

Date: Friday June 24

Available Spaces: 10

Member Only Event