10 Class Pass

Pass valid for ten classes.  Expires after four months

Date: Monday January 1

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Member Only Event

15 Day Newcomer Pass

Pass valid for fifteen days

Date: Monday October 1

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Member Only Event

Summer Break Pass

Pass valid December 9 2019 - February 2 2020

Date: Monday October 1

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Member Only Event

One Month COVID Special Pass

Pass valid for one month

Date: Monday October 1

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Member Only Event

Winter Warmer Videos

Charge or Recharge your Yoga practice with John.

Recorded over three consecutive evenings during the term break:
Monday July 13 to Wednesday July 15 2020.
Recomended for those who have done some classes at Yoga Bhuja.

Videos will be avaiable for you to play for at least 14 days.

Date: Monday July 13

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Member Only Event

ONLINE Energise & Restore

Starting with more dynamic poses then a slower pace where physical postures (asana) are taught in preparation for breathwork (pranayama), and meditation (dhyana). Suitable for those with prior experience of Iyengar Yoga, or those regularly attending a Yoga Bhuja class. You will get most out of the restorative part online with use of the following props; a bolster, at least 2 blankets, a strap and 2 blocks.

Date: Saturday September 18

Available Spaces: 13

Member Only Event

ONLINE General

Date: Sunday September 19

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General

Date: Monday September 20

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Beginners / Level 1

Date: Monday September 20

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Beginners / Level 1

Date: Tuesday September 21

Available Spaces: 13

Member Only Event

ONLINE Level 1

Date: Wednesday September 22

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Restorative Yoga popup

Date: Thursday September 23

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General^

Date: Friday September 24

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Energise & Restore

Starting with more dynamic poses then a slower pace where physical postures (asana) are taught in preparation for breathwork (pranayama), and meditation (dhyana). Suitable for those with prior experience of Iyengar Yoga, or those regularly attending a Yoga Bhuja class. You will get most out of the restorative part online with use of the following props; a bolster, at least 2 blankets, a strap and 2 blocks.

Date: Saturday September 25

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General

Date: Sunday September 26

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General

Date: Monday September 27

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Beginners / Level 1

Date: Monday September 27

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Level 1

Date: Wednesday September 29

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General^

Date: Friday October 1

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Energise & Restore

Starting with more dynamic poses then a slower pace where physical postures (asana) are taught in preparation for breathwork (pranayama), and meditation (dhyana). Suitable for those with prior experience of Iyengar Yoga, or those regularly attending a Yoga Bhuja class. You will get most out of the restorative part online with use of the following props; a bolster, at least 2 blankets, a strap and 2 blocks.

Date: Saturday October 2

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General

Date: Sunday October 3

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General

Date: Monday October 4

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Beginners / Level 1

Date: Monday October 4

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Beginners / Level 1

Date: Tuesday October 5

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Level 1

Date: Wednesday October 6

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General^

Date: Friday October 8

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Energise & Restore

Starting with more dynamic poses then a slower pace where physical postures (asana) are taught in preparation for breathwork (pranayama), and meditation (dhyana). Suitable for those with prior experience of Iyengar Yoga, or those regularly attending a Yoga Bhuja class. You will get most out of the restorative part online with use of the following props; a bolster, at least 2 blankets, a strap and 2 blocks.

Date: Saturday October 9

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General

Date: Sunday October 10

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General

Date: Monday October 11

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Beginners / Level 1

Date: Monday October 11

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Beginners / Level 1

Date: Tuesday October 12

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Level 1

Date: Wednesday October 13

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General^

Date: Friday October 15

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Energise & Restore

Starting with more dynamic poses then a slower pace where physical postures (asana) are taught in preparation for breathwork (pranayama), and meditation (dhyana). Suitable for those with prior experience of Iyengar Yoga, or those regularly attending a Yoga Bhuja class. You will get most out of the restorative part online with use of the following props; a bolster, at least 2 blankets, a strap and 2 blocks.

Date: Saturday October 16

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General

Date: Sunday October 17

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General

Date: Monday October 18

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Beginners / Level 1

Date: Monday October 18

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Beginners / Level 1

Date: Tuesday October 19

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Level 1

Date: Wednesday October 20

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General^

Date: Friday October 22

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Energise & Restore

Starting with more dynamic poses then a slower pace where physical postures (asana) are taught in preparation for breathwork (pranayama), and meditation (dhyana). Suitable for those with prior experience of Iyengar Yoga, or those regularly attending a Yoga Bhuja class. You will get most out of the restorative part online with use of the following props; a bolster, at least 2 blankets, a strap and 2 blocks.

Date: Saturday October 23

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General

Date: Sunday October 24

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General

Date: Monday October 25

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Beginners / Level 1

Date: Monday October 25

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Beginners / Level 1

Date: Tuesday October 26

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Level 1

Date: Wednesday October 27

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General^

Date: Friday October 29

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE Energise & Restore

Starting with more dynamic poses then a slower pace where physical postures (asana) are taught in preparation for breathwork (pranayama), and meditation (dhyana). Suitable for those with prior experience of Iyengar Yoga, or those regularly attending a Yoga Bhuja class. You will get most out of the restorative part online with use of the following props; a bolster, at least 2 blankets, a strap and 2 blocks.

Date: Saturday October 30

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

ONLINE General

Date: Sunday October 31

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event