Timetable / Bookings

Term 4 Timetable October 8 –

Click for course enrolments and passes

Level 1 1.5 hours | ^ = 1 hour class | others 1 ΒΌ hours

Wednesday Oct 17
12:00 pm Beginners / General^ Ruby Closed
6:00 pm Beginners John Closed
7:30 pm Beginners / General John Closed
Thursday Oct 18
6:30 pm Restorative Yoga Kundali Book
Saturday Oct 20
10:00 am Beginners / General John Book
Monday Oct 22
10:00 am Beginners / General John Book
6:00 pm Intro to Level 1 Kundali Book
7:30 pm Beginners Kundali Book
Tuesday Oct 23
5:30 pm Level 1 Ruby Book
7:00 pm Beginners Ruby Book
Wednesday Oct 24
12:00 pm Beginners / General^ Ruby Book
6:00 pm Beginners John Book
7:30 pm Beginners / General John Book
Thursday Oct 25
6:30 pm Restorative Yoga Kundali Book
Saturday Oct 27
10:00 am Beginners / General John Book
Monday Oct 29
10:00 am Beginners / General John Book
6:00 pm Intro to Level 1 Kundali Book
7:30 pm Beginners Kundali Book
Tuesday Oct 30
5:30 pm Level 1 Ruby Book
7:00 pm Beginners Ruby Book
Wednesday Oct 31
12:00 pm Beginners / General^ Ruby Book
6:00 pm Beginners John Book
7:30 pm Beginners / General John Book