10 Class Pass

Pass valid for ten classes.  Expires after four months

Date: Monday Jan 1

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Member Only Event

14 Day Newcomer Pass

Pass valid for fourteen days

Date: Monday Jan 1

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Member Only Event

Beginners / General

Date: Tuesday Sep 25

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

Beginners / General^

Date: Wednesday Sep 26

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

Beginners / General

Date: Wednesday Sep 26

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

Beginners / General

Date: Saturday Sep 29

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

Spring Morning Challenge Course

Date: Monday Oct 1

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

Beginners / General

Date: Monday Oct 1

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

Beginners / General

Date: Tuesday Oct 2

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

Beginners / General^

Date: Wednesday Oct 3

Available Spaces: 13

Member Only Event

Beginners / General

Date: Wednesday Oct 3

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

Beginners / General

Date: Saturday Oct 6

Available Spaces: 14

Member Only Event

Beginners 7.30pm Monday Course

Date: Monday Oct 8

Available Spaces: 6

Member Only Event

Beginners 7pm Tuesday Course

Date: Tuesday Oct 9

Available Spaces: 8

Member Only Event

Beginners 6pm Wednesday Course

Date: Wednesday Oct 10

Available Spaces: 8

Member Only Event